Home

About us

Products

Events

Contacts

The Test Centeris1.jpg

is.jpgThe Test Center of VNIISV is a uniform scientific division of the Institute, it has been created for providing of independent quality control of production, and also for the analytical control and environment protection of manufactures. 

The Test Center is accredited in the “Accreditation system for analytical laboratories (centers)” on technical competence and independence (The Accreditation Certificate of VNIISV Test Center №РОСС RU.0001.510028).

The toxicology laboratory is accredited for carrying out of toxicological and physical-hygienic tests and researches in the “Accreditation system for test laboratories of Gossanepidsluzhba of the Russian Federation” (The Accreditation Certificate №ГСЭН.RU.ЦОА.253) on technical competence and independence).

The primary goals of the Test Center:

  • Rendering services to chemical fibres enterprises and other organizations for analytical, physical-mechanical and toxicological-hygienic control including: arbitration tests of fibres, polymers, raw material and materials for their manufacturing and identification and ascertainment of structure of various chemical and natural materials;
  • Development of new analytical techniques for carrying out of scientific researches, manufacture control, nature protection control, the sanitary-and-hygienic control, meeting requirements of GOST R ISO 5725-2002;
  • The Control of environment pollution for the customers (analysis of water, soil)
  • Development of new and actualization of the before developed normative documentation for  analytical control of manufactures meeting the requirements of GOST R ISO 5725-2002; and manufacturing application of metering techniques; 
  • Development of new and actualization of the before developed normative and technical documentation on production and methods of its testing; 
  • Certified testing of finished goods;
  •  The Test Center is supplied with up-to-date laboratory measuring and test equipment, computers for carrying out of calculations and processing of test results. Test Center is equipped by control microprocessors allowing automatic metering within the limits of the chosen programs and conditions.
Rss

Department of polymers modification and production of yarns for medical application

The primary goals of the department:

  • Development of new kinds of polymeric materials (sutures, implants), including biologically active with combined effect - antimicrobial, antineoplastic, stimulating reparative processes in "living tissues" in all phases of the of wound process.
  • Development of polymers, lactic acid based biodegradable polymers including (homo-and copolymers) for subsequent processing into medical products, packing materials and some kinds of synthetic fibres.
  • Carrying out of wide estimations of polymer compositions and medical fibrous materials during the time process of their development and production.
Rss

Laboratory for technical and economic researches

During recent 15 years the laboratory for technical and economic researches has been carrying out marketing researches on main kinds of chemical fibres and yarns. The laboratory monthly makes price following of global regional markets, including Russia and other CIS countries; information gathering, processing and analysis of data of capacities, state of production and consumption of chemical fibres in Russia, the CIS countries and in the world.

Besides the laboratory collects information on new projects under construction and investment projects for chemical fibres, carries out studies of priority trends of chemical fibres development in Russia and abroad, finds up-to-date areas for final use of investigated products by experience of the leading global companies.

The laboratory makes medium-term forecasts for the parameters of the Russian market of chemical fibres according to reliable technique.

All economic researches are carried out on the basis of the fact sheets of manufacturers and consumers, Goskomstat of Russia, Federal customs service, Russian and foreign periodicals, official Internet sites of the companies, etc.

Results of VNIISV marketing researches are in great demand among manufacturers and consumers of man-made fibers both in Russia and abroad, wide cooperation with leading chemical enterprises and companies proves it.

Rss

Nonwovens department

Nonwovens department carries out quality control, management and marketing of produced nonwoven materials.

Primary goals of the department:

  • Development and manufacturing application of new nonwoven technologies;
  • Rendering services to chemical fibres enterprises and other organizations in determination of quality parameters of their products including half-finished products:
    - Research of air permeability, vapor permeability, draping of materials by standard techniques
    - Definition of melt flow index of polymers
    - Rheological researches of polymers solutions and melts and mixes thereof
    - Laboratory grinding and research of loose materials dispersity by screen fractionation
    - Research of sorption properties of materials
    - Pore metering by Behold method
    - Manufacturing of samples of nonwovens, yarns, tape yarns on laboratory and bench installations.
Rss

Laboratory for textile auxiliaries

The laboratory for textile auxiliaries was founded in 1970. For all these years research workers of the laboratory have been carrying out development of effective finishing preparations for all kinds of synthetic fibres and yarns and also technologies of their application for high processing maintainability.

The research workers of the laboratory have been engaged in organizing of textile auxiliaries production from domestic raw material, that substantially promoted the progress in production and processing of all kinds of synthetic fibres and yarns. The laboratory participated in the start-up of chemical combines in Mogilev, Kursk, Navoi, Saratov and other chemical plants (in all 37).

Today, despite of crisis, the laboratory is still in the structure of VNIISV and can offer a significant spectrum of services in the field of textile auxiliaries and related goods: textile preparations, detergents, preparations for metal-working industry.

Главная

О предприятии

Продукция

Услуги

События

Контакты

Вакансии

Испытательный центрic2.jpg

ИЦИспытательный центр ОАО «ВНИИСВ» (ИЦ) является единым научным подразделением института и создан для обеспечения независимого контроля качества продукции, а также аналитического и природоохранного контроля производств.

ИЦ аккредитован в «Системе аккредитации аналитических лабораторий (центров)» на техническую компетентность и независимость (Аттестат аккредитации ИЦ ОАО «ВНИИСВ» № РОСС RU.0001.510028).

Лаборатория токсикологии аккредитована на проведение токсикологических и физико-гигиенических испытаний и исследований в «Системе аккредитации испытательных лабораторий Госсанэпидслужбы РФ» (Аттестат аккредитации № ГСЭН.­RU.ЦОА.253) на техническую компетентность и независимость).

Основные задачи центра:

  • Оказание услуг предприятиям химических волокон и другим  организациям по аналитическому, физико-механическому и токсиколого-гигиеническому контролю, включающему: арбитражные испытания волокон, полимеров, сырья и материалов для их изготовления и идентификацию и установление состава различных химических и природных материалов;
  • Разработка новых методик анализа для проведения научных исследований, контроля производства, природоохранного контроля, санитарно-гигиенического контроля, соответствующих требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 5725-2002;
  • Контроль загрязнения объектов окружающей среды для сторонних заказчиков (анализ вод, почв);
  • Разработка новой и актуализация ранее разработанной нормативной документации в области аналитического контроля производств в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ Р ИСО 5725-2002; и внедрение методик выполнения измерений;
  • Разработка новой и актуализация ранее разработанной нормативной и технической документации на продукцию и методы ее испытаний;
  • Сертификационные испытания готовой продукции;
  • Испытательный центр укомплектован современным лабораторным измерительным и испытательным оборудованием, имеет компьютерную базу для проведения расчетов и обработки экспериментальных результатов. Исследовательские комплексы оснащены микропроцессорами управления, позволяющими проводить автоматически измерения в рамках выбранных программ и условий.
Rss

Отдел модификации полимеров и получения нитей медицинского назначения

Основные задачи отдела:

  • Проведение разработок новых видов полимерных материалов (хирургических нитей, имплантатов), в т.ч. биологически активных различного комбинированного действия – антимикробных, противоопухолевых, стимулирующих репаративные процессы в «живых» тканях во всех фазах течения раневого процесса.
  • Проведение разработок полимеров в т.ч. биоразлагаемых на базе молочной кислоты (гомо- и сополимеров) для последующей переработки в медицинские изделия, упаковочные материалы и отдельные виды синтетических волокон.
  • Проведение на современном уровне оценки широкого спектра качественных характеристик полимеров, полимерных композиций и волокнистых материалов медицинского назначения в процессе их разработки и выпуска.
Rss

Лаборатория технико-экономических исследований

В состав института входит лаборатория технико-экономических исследований, которая на протяжении последних 15 лет выполняет маркетинговые исследования по основным видам химических волокон и нитей. Лабораторией ежемесячно отслеживается ценовая ситуация на мировых региональных рынках, включая Россию и другие страны СНГ, а также проводится сбор информации, обработка и анализ данных о наличии мощностей, состоянии производства и потребления химических волокон в России, странах СНГ и в мире.

Кроме того, лаборатория ТЭИ собирает информацию о новых строительных и инвестиционных проектах в области химических волокон, изучает приоритетные направления развития химических волокон в России и за рубежом, определяет современные и перспективные области конечного использования исследуемых продуктов по опыту ведущих мировых компаний.

Лаборатория ТЭИ владеет проверенной методикой прогнозирования показателей российского рынка химических волокон на среднесрочную перспективу.

Все работы выполняются на базе фактических данных предприятий-производителей и потребителей, Госкомстата России, Федеральной таможенной службы, периодической литературы российских и зарубежных изданий, официальных сайтов компаний в Интернете и т.д.

Результаты маркетинговых исследований ФГУП ВНИИСВ пользуются спросом среди производителей и потребителей химволокон, как в России, так и за рубежом, о чем свидетельствует широкое сотрудничество с ведущими предприятиями и компаниями отрасли.

Rss

Научно-производственное отделение нетканых материалов

НПО нетканых материалов является научным подразделением, осуществляющим контроль качества, менеджмент и маркетинг выпускаемых нетканых материалов.

Основные задачи отдела:

  • Разработка и внедрение в производство новых технологий получения нетканых материалов;
  • Оказание услуг предприятиям химических волокон и другим организациям по определению показателей качества выпускаемой продукции и полуфабрикатов, в том числе:
    - исследование воздухопроницаемости, паропроницаемости, драпируемости материалов по стандартным методикам
    - определение показателя текучести расплавов (ПТР) полимеров
    - реологические исследования растворов и расплавов полимеров и их смесей
    - лабораторный помол и исследование дисперсности сыпучих материалов методом ситового анализа
    - исследование сорбционных свойств материалов
    - порометрия по методу Бехольда
    - изготовление образцов нетканых материалов, нитей, пленочных нитей, на лабораторных и стендовых установках.
Rss

Лаборатория текстильно-вспомогательных веществ

Лаборатория текстильно-вспомогательных веществ существует в структуре ВНИИСВ с 1970 года. Все эти годы сотрудники лаборатории осуществляют разработку эффективных отделочных препаратов для всех видов синтетических волокон и нитей, а также технологий их нанесения с целью обеспечения хорошей перерабатывающей способности.

В разные годы коллективом лаборатории были успешно решены вопросы организации производства текстильно-вспомогательных веществ на основе отечественного сырья, что в значительной степени способствовало прогрессу в области производства и переработки всех видов синтетических волокон и нитей. В ряду достижений лаборатории ТВВ участие в пуске Могилевского ПОХВ, Курского ПОХВ, Навоиазот, Саратовского ПО «Нитрон» и других заводов химволокон (всего 37).

Сегодня ВНИИСВ, несмотря на кризис, удалось сохранить в своей структуре лабораторию текстильно-вспомогательных веществ, которая может предложить на рынок значительный спектр услуг в области ТВВ и товаров смежного ассортимента: препараты для текстильной промышленности, моющие средства, препараты для металлообрабатывающей промышленности.